Alert
Registration Closed

Quit for Life

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
3
Thu
To
Dec
10
Thu
Jan 3, 2019 - Dec 10, 2020
Thursdays
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
Kinston, NC

2 Alternative Dates Available

Quit for Life is also offered...

Nov
5
Thu
Thursday
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
Kinston, NC
Registration Open
Dec
10
Thu
Thursday
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
Kinston, NC
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Description

Crush your smoking habit with Quit For Life

One time -one hour classes are available.  Class sizes are limited and classes start promptly.  You must register for each class by contacting Gail Carraway at 252-522-7014.

Contact

Gail Carraway, Wellness Center Assistant at 252-522-7014 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 22 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, January 03 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
2. Thu, February 07 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
3. Thu, March 07 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
4. Thu, April 04 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
5. Thu, May 02 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
6. Thu, June 13 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
7. Thu, July 11 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
8. Thu, August 01 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
9. Thu, September 12 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
10. Thu, October 10 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
11. Thu, November 07 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
12. Thu, December 05 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
13. Thu, January 09 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
14. Thu, February 06 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
15. Thu, March 05 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
16. Thu, April 16 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
17. Thu, May 07 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
18. Thu, June 11 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
19. Thu, September 10 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
20. Thu, October 01 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
21. Thu, November 05 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
22. Thu, December 10 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom

Location Details

  • UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
    100 Airport Road
    Kinston, NC 28501

Related Events

Find more events

At this location UNC Lenoir Wellness Center Classroom
Beginning on January 3, 2019

Upcoming Events

Recent Blogs

  • oct-thumb

    October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month

    Breast cancer prevention is also much like other cancers in that a healthy lifestyle will help lower your risk.
    October 15, 2020
  • doc-feature

    Preventing Heart Failure

    Heart failure is a term that sounds like the heart has failed, but what it means is that the heart is not pumping blood and oxygen as well as it used to.
    September 16, 2020
  • biking-feature

    Living in the Time of COVID-19

    Many of us would agree that these are trying times. COVID-19 has been greatly impacting our day-to-day lives for nearly all of 2020.
    August 19, 2020
  • knee replacement small

    What to Expect with Knee Replacement Surgery

    Do you think you may be a candidate for knee replacement surgery? Knee replacement surgery has been proven to benefit most patients, so it’s worth considering.
    July 21, 2020